Board and Staff

Board Members


Amanda Camacho
The Hays Camacho Group Keller Williams Capital Valley


President Elect

Ray Ward
Legacy Benefits

Government Issues & PAC Chair

Ray Riehle
A Applied Mailing Service

Ambassador & Membership Chair

Caryl Balko
PRIDE Industries

Tami Paraker
Iron Pointe Real Estate

Jeannie Robinson

Ray Ward
Legacy Benefits & Insurance Services

Greg Eberhart MD, MMM, CPE, FACHE
Dignity Health

Lieutenant Chad Morris
Citrus Heights Police Department

Anna Pinkerton

Michael Bullington
Safety First Firearms Training 

Ryan Becker
Waste Management

Munieh Kow
Munieh Tax Solutions, LLC

Joshua Osborne
Hampton Financial Consulting

Marketing Chair

Amanda Camacho
Sacramento Realtor

Jay Hornbuckle

Government Issues Chair

Stephen Veldhuizen

Loyd Aadil
Consolidated Communications

Chamber Staff

Executive Director

Diane Ebbitt
Executive Director

Membership Services & Office Administrator

Renee Larscheid, IOM
Membership Services & Office Administrator